The strength of WDD Architects is the talented individuals that deliver quality and excellence with every project. Over our century of service, our architects and designers have earned more awards for their work than any other firm in Arkansas. Our employees are committed to our clients and are actively involved in their communities. We take pride in the places we design and in the places we call home.

All Leadership Architects Interior Designers Contract Administration Staff

Richard Alderman

Chairman of the Board

Lauren Booth

Interior Design Project Manager

Brad Chilcote

Vice President

Jay Clark

Vice President, BIM Studio Director, LEED Coordinator

Dustin Davis

Project Architect, LEED Fellow

Nancy Davis

Business Manager

Steve DeNoon

Project Manager

Earnest Duckery

Project Manager

Gordon Duckworth

Specifications Writer

David Dyer

Information Technology

Megan Dykema

Interior Designer

Jennifer Kimberling

Billing/AR Manager

Jenn Kirtley

Administrative Assistant

Nate Martin

Project Architect

Steve Moss

Project Architect

Richard Powell

Project Manager

Ana-Gabriela Quintero

Interior Designer

Joshua Ruminer

Project Architect

Sara Sapp

NWA Office Manager

Moses Sayles

Architectural Associate

Dale Scarbrough

Contract Administrator

Brian Self

Interior Designer

Wallie Sprick

Executive Vice President, COO

Caleb Tyson

Project Architect

JoAnn White

Contract Administrator

Aaron Wildschuetz

Graphic Designer

Glen Woodruff

Vice president, Director of Business Development

Chad Young

President, Director of Design

We're Hiring

See Listings